Lindox Equipment

(800)763-2580
108 Randolph Road • Newport News, VA 23601

Follow Us on Linkedin Follow Us On Facebook
 
HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCTS | DOWNLOADS | TOOLS | CONTACT US

As a wholesale distributor and manufacturer's rep, Lindox Equipment Corp. has been supplying quality equipment to the food service industry since 1972. By offering a winning combination of great customer service, well-known lines of equipment, immediate availability and competitive pricing, we have found the keys to continued success over the past 40+ years. Our corporate headquarters is in Newport News, VA.

Welcome to our Staff



Owners/Management

Jim Hagen 
Cell Phone: (757)639-3245 
jhagen@lindoxequipment.com

Neal Knemeyer
nknemeyer@lindoxequipment.com



Customers Service - Equipment Sales

Susan Benner 
sbenner@lindoxequipment.com

Zeliha Begansky 
zbegansky@lindoxequipment.com

Carrie Nikitas 
cnikitas@lindoxequipment.com



Outside Salesmen

Reinhard Kieffer
Cell Phone: (757)633-9047 
rkieffer@lindoxequipment.com

Dave Sarfaty 
Cell Phone: (757)639-3242
dsarfaty@lindoxequipment.com

Mike Robbins, Jr.
Cell Phone: (803)518-3000
mrobbins@lindoxequipment.com


Customer Service - Parts Sales

Clint Cox 
ccox@lindoxequipment.com



Accounts Receivable

Zeliha Begansky
zbegansky@lindoxequipment.com



Shipping & Receiving

Clint Cox 
ccox@lindoxequipment.com


 

INVENTORY LOCATIONS
TERRITORY BY LINE
PARTS INFORMATION

HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCTS | DOWNLOADS | TOOLS | CONTACT US

Copyright © 2017 Lindox Equipment Corp., All rights reserved